Santa’s House

  • Date

  • Dates: Fri, Nov 18, 2016 - Fri, Dec 23, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Get Directions

Santa’s House

Come visit Santa at his house, in historic downtown Parkville. All proceeds benefit Boy Scout Troop 333.

Santa Schedule:

Open Times

Friday 18-Nov 5:00 PM -Close

Saturday 19- Nov 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Sunday 20- Nov 6:00 PM -9:00 PM

Monday 21-Nov CLOSED

Tuesday 22-Nov 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday 23-Nov 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Thursday 24- Nov CLOSED

Friday 25-Nov 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Saturday 26-Nov 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Saturday 26-Nov 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Sunday 27-Nov 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday 28-Nov CLOSED

Tuesday 29-Nov 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday 30-Nov 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Thursday 1-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday 2-Dec CLOSED

Saturday 3-Dec CLOSED

Sunday 4-Dec CLOSED

Monday 5-Dec CLOSED

Tuesday 6-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Thursday 8-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday 9-Dec 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Saturday 10-Dec 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Saturday 10-Dec 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Sunday 11-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday 12-Dec CLOSED

Tuesday 13-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday 14-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Thursday 15-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday 16-Dec 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Saturday 17-Dec 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Saturday 17-Dec 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Sunday 18-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday 19-Dec CLOSED

Tuesday 20-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday 21-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Thursday 22-Dec 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday 23-Dec 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

 

 

Become a Sponsor Today!

Many thanks!

Main Street Parkville Association (PCDC, 501c3) wishes to recognize those who have made our festivals possible through their generous contributions of time, talent, services and funding.  Thank you! Without you, we couldn’t have done it.